Posted by: Freya | October 25, 2011

Somewhere over the rainbow

Hi Guys,

 

I found myself thinking about Freya and here is a nice spot to put those thoughts down. It would be great to get some updates about what’s going on with her!

I made (with my brother Sander) a story-night about our travel and then I had a chance to talk about my Canadian-sailing-summer too. Luckily I had some pictures from Ollie’s camera to illustrate it all. Those pictures really talk a great story! Thanks Ollie for taking some and allowing me to take some. There was an old man who came to talk to me and ask about what kind of boat it was, our Freya. He thought that it wasn’t schooner, but I convinced him :) He asked about how we called the masts and the sails…and there I was, trying to remember! I am sure I do remember, but the information is stuck somewhere in brain in the place called – unused material :P I’d like to use it again,

so this is why you guys and gals have to start writing again!


Leave a comment

Categories